Logo FeLIX' Space Mountain Fan Pages



Many thanks to the following people (in alphabetical order) all over the world who have contributed to this site by providing all kinds of material and information:

Alan Taff, Bernhard Weigl, Bob Sangwell, Captain Nemo, Chris Nissens, Christian Englert, Cindy Yung, Clinton Alvord, Colin M., David G. Ravenswood, Douzy, Filip van Tyghem, Francesco Fabris, Friedhelm Lichtenknecker, Harald Hecht, Kevin Yee, Mario Freier, Mark Jochems, Michael Balgavy, Michael Blunck, Miro Gronau, Nico Segers, Nicolas Chavance, Nicolas, Paul Gobert, Pierre-Bertrand, Randy Gasper, Richele Nijst, Scott Arnold, Sebastian Schneider, Stefan Diel, Stefan Droog, Stefan Tiesing, Steve Frearson, Thierry Geeraerts, Til Minet, Tom Morrow, Torsten Schneider

Technical Support

Disk space for this website is generously provided by Thomas Tausend

The domain name spacemnt.de is provided by Stefan Gref

All Space Mountain/Disney images, sounds, and media copyright © Disney. Website design by FeLIX.
This site is not affiliated in any way with the Walt Disney Company, and no rights of reproduction are implied.
This is a site created by and for Disney fans solely to promote Disney theme parks.